Geschäftsführender Bezirksvorstand

Ehrenbezirksvorsitzende

Beisitzer

Maximilian Funke-Kaiser
maximilian.funke-kaiser@fdp-schwaben.de

Bernhard Mohr
bernhard.mohr@fdp-schwaben.de

Alois Jäger, Bezirksrat
alois.jaeger@fdp-schwaben.de

Christina Zimmermann
christina.zimmermann@fdp-schwaben.de

Michael Zimmermann
michael.zimmermann@fdp-schwaben.de

Sascha Vugrin
sascha.vugrin@fdp-schwaben.de

Martin Reiss
martin.reiss@fdp-schwaben.de

Dr. Mark Tanner
mark.tanner@fdp-schwaben.de

 

Kooptierte

Karlheinz Faller
karlheinz.faller@fdp-schwaben.de

Katrin Michaelis
katrin.michaelis@fdp-schwaben.de

Johann Demharter
johann.demharter@fdp-schwaben.de

Herbert Blaschke
herbert.blaschke@fdp-schwaben.de

Angelika Zajicek
angelika.zajicek@fdp-schwaben.de

Frank Häring
frank.haering@fdp-schwaben.de

Dr. Volker Scholz
volker.scholz@fdp-schwaben.de

Heike Schalk
heike.schalk@fdp-schwaben.de

Michael Käser
michael.kaeser@fdp-schwaben.de

Susanne Holstein
susanne.holstein@fdp-schwaben.de

Dr. Dominik Spitzer, MdL
dominik.spitzer@fdp-schwaben.de

Daniela Busse, Bezirksrätin Liberale Frauen Schwaben
daniela.busse@fdp-schwaben.de

Christoph Zander Junge Liberale Schwaben
christoph.zander@julis.de